Great American Realty & Investments, Inc.
Florida Full Service
Real Estate Experts
Inverness
352-637-3800
Homosassa/Spring Hill
352-423-1478
Great American Realty & Investments, Inc.
Call UsFind Us

About Great American Realty and Investments, Inc.

Dawn Regan
Broker/Owner
352-422-6129
dregan@choosegar.com

 

Amy Hudson-Mott
Reception
352-637-3800
reception@choosegar.com

Mark States
Senior Realtor/Broker Associate
352-201-9762
mstates@choosegar.com

 

Julie Cardwell
Realtor
850-530-5286
jcardwell@choosegar.com

 

Paul Tegen
Realtor
352-586-8063
ptegen@choosegar.com

Rachel Vazquez
Senior Property Manager
352-342-3144
rvazquez@choosegar.com

 

Nicoletta Lingrosso
Realtor/Property Manager
352-601-0053
nlingrosso@choosegar.com

Testimonials

Great American Realty & Investments, Inc. on Facebook